Association of International Auditors

Organization Chart

S.No Organization Representative Contact person Country Address Phone E-mail Website
1 Anatole Bashugi (Independ Anatole Bashugi Anatole Bashugi Democratic Republic of Co Avenue Kasongo n°35 +243 99 77 98 230 bedapfr@yahoo.fr https://fr.yahoo.com/
2 Business Expert Audit Delbar Poltusheva Delbar Poltusheva Kazakhstan Abai Avenue,64 apartment 27, Almaty +7 727 299 2671 delbar@mail.ru https://mail.ru/
3 EBG Consulting Begüm KadiogluBerkofcali Begüm KadiogluBerkofcali Turkey Mecidiye Mahallesi Cevatpaşa Sokak No:12 Koşuyolu 34710 +90 216 546 1146 begum@kadiogluymm.com http://kadiogluymm.com/
4 Emmanuel Bruce-Attah( Ind Emmanuel Bruce-Attah Emmanuel Bruce-Attah Ghana 4 Mensah Sarbah Rd | Aku House | Kokomlemle P.O. Box AN 5657 | Accra-North | Ghana +233 302 237 229 ebattah@akusconsult.com http://akusconsult.com/
5 Etleva Dhamo (Independen Etleva Dhamo Etleva Dhamo Albania Rr.Margarita Tutulani;Nd.3;H13;Tirana + 355 67 20 66 161 dhamo.etleva3@gmail.com https://mail.google.com/
6 Fabel,Werner&Schnittke Thomas Werner Frank Fabel Germany Landesberger Str.98,82110, Germering, Munich + 49 89 84 05 98 07 werner@fws-audit.com; sohail.hfz@gmail.com http://www.fws-audit.com/fws-audit/
7 Christophe Cathala Christophe Cathala Christophe Cathala Poland Nowy Świat 41A/48B + 48 501 987 280 c.cathala@foreigners.fr http://foreigners.fr/
8 Josef Ugorcak (Independen Josef Ugorcak Josef Ugorcak Slovakia Kosicka 53, 048 01 Roznava +42 19 05 72 78 97 jugorcak@gmail.com https://mail.google.com/
9 Maria Vatamanjuk (Indepen Maria Vatamanjuk Maria Vatamanjuk Ukraine pr Mayakovskogo dom 69 kv 178 + 380 44 22 38 269 bina@ukr.net https://www.ukr.net/
10 Megi Metskhvarishvili (In Megi Metskhvarishvili Megi Metskhvarishvili Georgia + 99 55 99 50 25 16 metskhvarishvili.megi@gmail.com https://mail.google.com/
11 Patrick Croix-Kuah (Indep Patrick Croix-Kuah Patrick Croix-Kuah Australia Gladstone Park, Victoria 3043, Melbourne +61 42 57 44 474 patrickjcroix@yahoo.com.au https://au.yahoo.com/
12 ROMBAC Audit si Consultan Mariana Buteica Mariana Buteica Romania Vasile Parvan street no 2-4,ap 3,sector 1,Bucharest marianabuteica@yahoo.com https://www.yahoo.com/
13 S.K. Barua & Co. Mohammad Anwarul Hoque Mohammad Anwarul Hoque;Md.Eftekhar Ali Bangladesh House#B/181,Lane#23,DOHS,Mohakhali +880 15 52 35 78 24; ahoque84@yahoo.com; mdeftekharali@gmail.com https://www.yahoo.com/https://mail.google.com/
14 UAB Auditoriaiir Konsult Antanas Siupienius Antanas Siupienius Lithuania Sevchenkos 16b, Vilnius 03111 + 370 68 79 26 52 antanas@conto.lt http://conto.lt/
15 Uzair Hammad Faisal & Co. Faisal Jalal Sohail Hafeez Pakistan 37 Main Gulberg, Lahore + 92 30 08 40 68 89 faisaljalal@uhf.com.pk http://uhf.com.pk/
16 Valentina Rotaru (Indepen Valentina Rotaru Valentina Rotaru Moldova Chisinau Pandurilor,62/48 + 373 69 11 83 33 valentina_rotaru@mail.ru https://mail.ru/
17 Wael Helmy ( Legal Consul Wael Helmy Wael Helmy Egypt Group 16, Building 10, Flat 1 Madinaty, Cairo +20 100 100 73 07 wael@helmylaw.com http://www.helmylaw.com/
18 Kudzai Midzi (Independen Kudzai Midzi Kudzai Midzi Zimbabwe 7 Flushing Close, Mabelreign, Harare, Zimbabwe +263 772 216 842 kudzai@kfm.co.zw http://kfm.co.zw/