Association of International Auditors

Directory

 

S.No Organization Representative(s) Country Address Phone E-mail Skype Id Website Member DOCUMENT
1 Anatole Bashugi (Independant) Anatole Bashugi Democratic Republic of Congo Avenue Kasongo n°35 +243 99 77 98 230 cabinetbedap@yahoo.com bedapfr https://fr.yahoo.com/ Document
2 Business Expert Audit Delbar Poltusheva Kazakhstan Abai Avenue,64 apartment 27, Almaty +7 727 299 2671 delbar@mail.ru delbar https://mail.ru/ Document
3 Kadioglu Yeminli Mali Musavirlik ve Uluslararasi Denetim Ltd.Sti. Erkan Berkofcali Turkey Mecidiye Mah. Cevatpasa Sok. No: 12 Kosuyolu-Kadikoy 34718, Istanbul +90 216 546 1146 erkan@kadiogludenetim.com KadiogluYMM http://kadiogludenetim.com Document
4 Emmanuel Bruce-Attah(Independant) Emmanuel Bruce-Attah Ghana 4 Mensah Sarbah Rd | Aku House | Kokomlemle P.O. Box AN 5657 | Accra-North | Ghana +233 302 237 229 ebattah@akusconsult.com ebattah http://akusconsult.com/ Document
5 Etleva Dhamo(Independent) Etleva Dhamo Albania Rr.Margarita Tutulani;Nd.3;H13;Tirana + 355 67 20 66 161 dhamo.etleva3@gmail.com dhamo.etleva3 https://mail.google.com/ Document
6 Fabel,Werner&Schnittke Thomas Werner and
Frank Fabel
Germany Landesberger Str.98,82110, Germering, Munich + 49 89 84 05 98 07 werner@fws-audit.com / fabel@fws-audit.com Frank.Fabel http://www.fws-audit.com/fws-audit/ Document
7 Christophe Cathala Christophe Cathala Poland Nowy Świat 41A/48B + 48 501 987 280 c.cathala@foreigners.fr c.cathala http://foreigners.fr/ Document
8 Josef Ugorcak(Independent) Josef Ugorcak Slovakia Kosicka 53, 048 01 Roznava +42 19 05 72 78 97 jugorcak@gmail.com jugorcak https://mail.google.com/ Document
9 Maria Vatamanjuk(Independent) Maria Vatamanjuk Ukraine pr Mayakovskogo dom 69 kv 178 + 380 44 22 38 269 bina@ukr.net bina https://www.ukr.net/ Document
10 Megi Metskhvarishvili(Independent) Megi Metskhvarishvili Georgia + 99 55 99 50 25 16 metskhvarishvili.megi@gmail.com metskhvarishvili.megi https://mail.google.com/ Document
11 Patrick Croix-Kuah(Independent) Patrick Croix-Kuah Australia Gladstone Park, Victoria 3043, Melbourne +61 42 57 44 474 patrickjcroix@yahoo.com.au patrickjcroix https://au.yahoo.com/ Document
12 S.K. Barua & Co. Mohammad Anwarul Hoque and
Md.Eftekhar Ali
Bangladesh House # 432 (2nd Floor), Road # 30, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka – 1206 +880 15 52 35 78 24; ahoque84@yahoo.com / mdeftekharali@gmail.com ahoque84 / mdeftekharali https://www.yahoo.com/https://mail.google.com/ Document
13 UAB Auditoriaiir Konsult Antanas Siupienius Lithuania Sevchenkos 16b, Vilnius 03111 + 370 68 79 26 52 antanas@conto.lt antanas http://conto.lt/ Document
14 Uzair Hammad Faisal & Co. Faisal JalalandSohail Hafeez Pakistan 37 Main Gulberg, Lahore + 92 30 08 40 68 89 faisaljalal@uhf.com.pk http://uhf.com.pk/ Document
15 Valentina Rotaru(Independent) Valentina Rotaru Moldova Chisinau Pandurilor,62/48 + 373 69 11 83 33 valentina_rotaru@mail.ru valentina_rotaru https://mail.ru/ Document
16 Wael Helmy(Legal Consul) Wael Helmy Egypt Group 16, Building 10, Flat 1 Madinaty, Cairo +20 100 100 73 07 wael@helmylaw.com wael http://www.helmylaw.com/ Document
17 KFM Consultants (Pvt) Ltd Kudzai Midzi Zimbabwe 7 Flushing Close, Mabelreign, Harare +263 772 216 842 kudzai@kfm.co.zw kudzai http://kfm.co.zw/ Document
18 Moustasharoun Bureau Riad Zouki Lebanon Maten- Jdeideh – post office street – Jdeideh Tower bldg. 6th – 7th floor, Lebanon 01-888 865 (5 lines) info@moustasharoun.com www.moustasharoun.com
19 AUDIT AB AFERDITA ÇARKAXHIU GASHI KOSOVO “TASLIXHE ” IV NR.22 PRISHTINE , 10 000, Kosovo +386 (0)49 896 322 auditab3@yahoo.com
aferdita64@hotmail.com
Company Profile
20 Ibrahim Baharanyi Zagabe(Independent) Ibrahim Baharanyi Zagabe Democratic Republic of Congo 225, Av Patrice Emery Lumumba, C/Ibanda, BUKAVU + 24 39 97 66 99 10 ibrahimzag2@gmail.com www.secofisarl2014.org Document
21 Paulin Binja Mobole(Independent) Paulin Binja Mobole Democratic Republic of Congo 14/A, Av KABARE, C/IBANDA, BUKAVU + 24 39 98 66 12 36 binjamobole@gmail.com www.secofisarl2014.org Document
22 David Wortham(Independent) David Wortham United Kingdom 20 Fore Street, Moretonhampstead Devon, TQ13 8LL UK + 44 16 47 44 06 91 david.wortham112@gmail.com https://mail.google.com Document
23 Dmitry Struin(Independent) Dmitry Struin Russia City of Klin, Moscow Region, Klinskaya Ulica 26 +7 799 391 38 89 d_struin@mail.ru https://mail.google.com Document
24 Regina Kolesnikova(Independent) Regina Kolesnikova Belarus Minsk, str. Chailytko, 3 -31, Belarus +37 52 96 15 95 10 regina.kolesnikova@gmail.com https://mail.google.com Document
25 Akewe & Co. Chartered Accountants Joachim Aideh Akewe Nigeria 26, Moleye Street ,
Off Herbert Macaulay Street,
Alagomeji, Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria.
P O Box 138 Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria
+2348030617995  jaakewe@akeweaccountant.com www.akeweaccountant.com   Document
26 Cheikh Tidiane TALLA(Independant) Cheikh Tidiane TALLA Senegal Cité Keur Gorgui, Villa No. R62, Dakar, Senegal +221-77-638-5536 cttalla@hotmail.com   Document
27. CDAB MINIROU ARONA TOGO 01 BP 2246 LOME-TOGO +228 90193131 cdabtogo@yahoo.fr www.cdab.biz Document